Cart 0

Products

We're all about using flavors and fruits that are in-season, so we don't always stock every item that you'll see on this site. Our product pages are meant to serve as reference and to give some specifics and flavor details about our products.

We make our products in-house without preservatives, so any product with a dairy component should be consumed within 10 days of purchase. (We're always hearing people say their purchases barely make it to the car - let alone to their home - before they're gone!)

Allergy information: Our products are made on shared equipment that processes: milk, wheat, soy, tree nut, & peanut products.

Gluten & Dairy information: While we typically have some flourless options on-hand, we cannot claim we are a gluten-free facility because we do make products with wheat and flour. As for dairy, it is an ingredient in almost everything we produce.

Handmade Artisan Chocolates, Desserts, and Drinks since 2008!

Chocolate Case